Birmingham
2801 5th Ave, South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Main 205.252.8505
Toll Free 800.292.3806
Fax 205.252.8510
Google Map

Montgomery
350 East Jeff Davis Ave.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Main 334.263.0529
Toll Free 800.463.5610
Fax 334.264.7568
Google Map

Contact Us

Birmingham

John Davis - CEO
jdavis@algraphics.com

Alesia Kinard - VP Controller
akinard@algraphics.com

Jimmy Sims - VP Systems & Onsite Services
jsims@algraphics.com

Sheila B. Caddell - VP Sales
scaddell@algraphics.com

Kelli Tinsley - VP Production
ktinsley@algraphics.com

Montgomery

Jeff Davis - President
jwdavis@algraphics.com

Sandra Esco - VP Office Manager 
sesco@algraphics.com

Jim Bradley - Sales
jim.bradley@algraphics.com


Sales

Marlon Ford – Account Executive
mford@algraphics.com

Carrie Evans – Account Executive
cevans@algraphics.com

Robert McCary - Account Executive 
rmccary@algraphics.com

Lauri Newton – Account Executive
lnewton@algraphics.com

Production Management

John Davis, Jr. – Manager
jdavisjr@algraphics.com

Color Graphics

color@algraphics.com

Shipping/Logistics

Buz Headrick - Manager
bheadrick@algraphics.com

On-site & Equipment Services

Jacque Motte - Manager
jmotte@algraphics.com